The End Set Release Date for Debut EP


THE END, the Florida death metal trio featuring ex-DEATH/MASSACRE guitarist Rick Rozz, ex-MASSACRE drummer Mike Mazzonetto and vocalist/bassist Michael Grim, are set to release their debut EP, "Age Of Apocalypse", on September 23 and you order your copy here via FDA Rekotz.

Age of Apocalypse EP
Track listing:
01. Age Of Apocalypse
02. Crawling Back To Life
03. Silent Screams Of Death
04. Inhale The Plague


Band Line-up:
Michael Grim (Vocals/Bass)
Mike Mazzonetto (Drums)
Rick Rozz DeLillo (Guitar)


Catch official lyric videos and The End's debut live show at Bombshell's in Florida